It's Here!

It’s going to be nice to travel as a family again.

Tags:

4 Responses to “It's Here!”

  1. Mary Ann Says:

    Congratulations! I know you will enjoy the van! I like the long row of stick people on the back.

  2. Barbara Says:

    Oh how marvelous! Now you just need to get a luggage rack installed on top so that you can travel to Michigan!!

  3. admin Says:

    Thank you!! We are looking forward to using it. Unfortunately, when we took it for new tires yesterday, we got a check engine light! 😦

    Please pray it’s nothing too big.

  4. admin Says:

    Oh, I do, I do! I would love to come and visit you!! –I’m praying for your dad today.

Leave a Reply

